The Seven Wonders of the World

The Seven Wonders of the Ancient World refers to remarkable constructions of classical antiquity.


1.) Great Pyramid of Giza.


2) Hanging Gardens of Babylon.

3) Temple of Artemis at Ephesus.

4) Statue of Zeus at Olympia.

5) Mausoleum at Halicarnassus.

6) Colossus of Rhodes.

7) Lighthouse of Alexandria

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *